My favorites by Shadow

Color

My favorite color is blue,

Like the sky,

On a warm, long summer day,

Before the long school year coming.

 

Smell

My favorite smell,

Are the cookies that I bake with my grandma,

During Christmas Eve while night covers Greece with a smile.

 

Place

My favorite place

to be, is my house’s

Terrace with my pets before the sun says goodbye.

 

Hobby

My hobby is babysitting,

Because all my personal, sad thoughts,

Become warm and I smile when I’m near them.

 

Leave a Reply

