Dialogue With Tony by Grey Orca

 

“So, Tony…” I started.

“What!” Tony shouted.

“I have a question,” I explained.

“Alright, go on; say what you want to say,” Tony ordered.

“Can I cut your two fingers?” I giggled.

“What?! Are you insane?” Tony screamed.

“Might be; I’m so sorry,” I gulped hard.

“You should be sorry. As for your consequences, I’m going to plan them,” Tony warned.

“Like what consequences?” I asked worriedly.

“Well, I can erase the work you spend so much time,” he informed.

“Nooo!” I cried.

“Hmph, we’ll see about that,” Tony remarked.

“No, please! Besides, it was all a joke, and I really didn’t do it,” I pouted.

“The thought of it still counts,” Tony confirmed.

“At least I asked you before doing any of it at all,” I shrugged.

“Blah, blah blah,” tony replied, imitating my frown.

“And anyways, you’re an eraser, what can you do?” I wiggled my eyebrows.

“I can do many things, you don’t know,” Tony informed, “and you wouldn’t like them.”

I laughed.

“The person who laughs last laughs longest,” Tony announced.

[Bart the Scissor comes in]

“Well, well, what do we have here?” Bart wondered.

“Life as normal,” Tony replied.

I coughed slyly.

“Just about the right time,” I smirked.

“W-w- what do you mean?” Tony trembled, “I-I- I’ll fight for my life, whatever you two are

planning.”

“Oh my, kill me, kill me now,” I required ironically.

“Can I say my last words?” Bart pleaded ironically.

We both laughed.

Tony was doomed.

Leave a Reply

