Dialogue with my Mind by Wonder Woman

 

 

“Are you going to work ? I have to do my test,”

Begged wonder woman.

“But I am tired “answered my mind.

“Well……When I sleep you are going to sleep too!”said wonder woman.” Now work!”

“You cant tell me what to do !” commanded wonder woman.

“Yes ,I can,” Wonder woman shouted.

“No , you can’t,” hissed mind.

“But I own you,” answered Wonder woman.

“Ok.”answered my mind.

“Whats 9+10,”exclaimed wonder woman.

“21,”exclaimed mind.

“Youre stupid  ,”said wonder woman.

“what’s the time?”asked mind.

“12,”answered wonder woman.

“Time to sleep ,”said mind.

Leave a Reply

