AN ILL COMPUTER by Anime Manga Otaku tech freak.

“Ok ill go ahead and Skype some friends,” Oddy said to himself.

“That’s a good idea!” Oddy mysteriously heard.

“Who’s that?!” Oddy shouted.

“It’s me your TURBO-X computer!” TIRBY X shouted.

“Ok I guess that’s logical,” Oddy replied.

“Listen Oddy Stefanis (oddy.stefanis@hotmail.com), I need to go to the doctor!’’ TIRBY-X shouted.

“Why?” Oddy asked.

“I have a nasty virus,” TIRBY X replied.

“I know! I have a nursing tool called antivirus,” said Oddy.

“How nice, but I also need glasses,” Demanded TIRBY X.

“Why,” Oddy asked for the second time.

“I need to improve my website,” TIRBY X said.

And then they set off to one of the greatest hospitals, PUBLIC SERVICE FOR ELECTRONICS!

TIRBY X shouted “this is the place!”

“Let’s ask this man for help,” Oddy said.

“Please help,” TIRBY X begged, “please!”

“Of course I will, “said the man,” now then, let’s start!”

“I will Put you a super antivirus, and give you one of our pet mousses! It’s even wireless! Exclaimed the man.

“YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!” shouted TIRBY X

1 HOUR LATER

“I love it” shouted TIRBY X.

“Thanks for all the help,” said Oddy.

“HAHOO!!!!!!!!!!” shouted Oddy

“I guess it was all a dream,”, Oddy said to himself, “besides computers can’t talk,”

“That’s not true,” He heard.

WHAAAAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE END

 

Leave a Reply

