A Dialogue with Me and my Pencil by Snow Dolphin Girl

 

“Why do you exist? I spoke.

“Why? What’s the problem?”replied my pencil.

“I am bored to do my homework and write!”I answered

“So why did you buy from the store?”the pencil asked.

“Because if I don’t, I am going to have a zero in my grades,”I told him.

“That’s your problem not mine!”The pencil told me.

“But why do you have such a disgusting color?”I shouted.

“Well I don’t know that, you should ask my dad pen, also that’s how I was born!”The pencil screamed

“Why do you look so…………..”I said

“Do not say it I look fantastic, amazing I mean better than you!”The pencil interrupted.

“Awful!”I screamed.

“Ha ha I know the game today is the opposite day!”The pencil laughed.

“I mean you could be a bit more colorful or fancy!”I told him.

“I am going to try my best and make myself look gorgeous fabulous more than you would imagine!”The pencil replied.

“Next time I look at you and touch you or do anything with you need to look fabulous!”I rejoiced.

 

Leave a Reply

